Home Mixtapes DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Simi – Simisola

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Simi – Simisola


Simi has officialy released her sophomore album “simisola.” interestingly, only adekunle gold seems as a visitor at the challenge. He capabilities on the a document titled ‘take me again’.

The venture is filled with production from her lengthy-time collaborator oscar. There also are contributions from seyikeyz, sess and vtek; stay instruments on the project are supplied by using fiokee, alaba, dami and ayo; with blending/getting to know credit to simi and vtek.


1. Remind me – DOWNLOAD

2. Joromi – DOWNLOAD

3. Aimasiko – DOWNLOAD

4. Complete Me – DOWNLOAD

5. Gone For Good – DOWNLOAD

6. Original Baby – DOWNLOAD

7. One Kain – DOWNLOAD

8. Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold) – DOWNLOAD

9. O wa N’be – DOWNLOAD

10. Smile For Me

11. Angelina – DOWNLOAD

12. Hiphop Hurray – DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here