Home Music (FULL LIST) : MTVBase Top 20 Naija Tracks Of The Decade

(FULL LIST) : MTVBase Top 20 Naija Tracks Of The Decade



MTV Base decided to release an official list of Top 20 Naija Tracks of the Decade, the list was put together via a roundtable debate among certain experienced industry personalities including Olisa Adibua ( OAP / Producer), Timothy Horwood (Head of Channel, MTV Base), DJ Jimmy Jatt, Mark Redguard (Spinlet/960 Music group), Tosyn Bucknor (OAP), Tolu Toolz Oniru (OAP), Lanre Onipede (Talent manager, MTV Base) and Noble Igwe (360Nobs).

20 songs have been selected and below is the full list of the songs;

1. TuFace – African Queen

2. 9ice – Gongo Aso

3. D’Banj – Oliver Twist

4. Olu Maintain – Yahoozee

5. D’Banj – Fall in Love

6. Ice prince – Oleku

7. Davido – Skelewu

8. Wizkid – Holla at Your Boy

9. Flavour – Nwa Baby

10. P-Square – Chop My Money

11. Asa – Jailer

12. Style Plus – Olufunmi

13. NaetoC – Kini Big Deal

14. Iyanya – Kukere

15. Banky W- Lagos Party

16. DJ Jimmy Jatt – Stylee

17. P-Square ft. Waje – Do Me

18. MI – Safe

19. Wande Coal – Bumper to Bumper

20. KCee – Limpopo

Do you agree with this list? If NO kindly mention the songs you think should have made the list or shouldn’t have


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here