Home Mixtapes MIXTAPE; Ladonsyl ”Hits Un-Heard”

MIXTAPE; Ladonsyl ”Hits Un-Heard”


unnamedHits Un-Heard” a massive compilation of beautiful songs collated by Aheadz Entertainment to quench our unending desire for good music. This compilation has a lot of potentials to make it on the streets and clubs and it contains nice lay back tunes that are capable of making your head bump.

 Download and press play!!!!!!!!!


1 Kowa Ladonsyl
2 Everything Nice (feat. Runtown) Remmy
3 Oyi (feat. Tspize) Soul Dynamite
4 Jesus (feat. Ladonsyl) Chy4god
5 Afufu Ebe Go John Wealth
6 Be My Gyal D. Royal
7 ILeKe Remmy
8 Salamana D Cole
9 The Revelation (feat. Ladonsyl) John Wealth
10 Don’t Leave Me Shayzee
11 King of Glory Elyte Noah
12 Follow You Go D Cole
13 Brand New Young Wyzzy
14 Notice Studblaze
15 Bring Some Love Bakayad King
16 Twinkle Little Star (feat. Vick) D. Royal
17 Kassper Geezy H
18 Ogbeni Neldee
19 Good Or Bad Makon Armani
20 Akunuba Yung Klassick
21 Anyaiya Bakayad King


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here